Cancel, Delete, and Save Your Question

Canceling a Question

You can cancel any edits you made by clicking the “Cancel” button. Clicking the “Cancel” button on a new question discards the question.

Deleting a Question

You can delete a question by opening the question and clicking the “Delete” button.

Saving a Question

You can save your question by clicking the “Save” button or by simply clicking out of the Question Editor.